Rest of user data on SD card and gallery remain available to others.
*Hide folders and files and manage/organize them with in vault
*Hide photos and videos directly from device Gallery and Camera
*New improved data security model to keep user data safe
*Support of multiple multiple users sign in on same device.
*Thumbnail view of folders, files, images and videos and folder quick detail preview - (shows details about inner contents of folder)
Q: How I can view my folders (old or newly created main folders)?
A: All main folders available in app drawer or to view them tap "Manage Folder" option from menu or action bar.
Q: What is "Private Share"?
A: User can share private or public photo, video, file or document to Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Google Drive, YouTube, Google Docs, Picasa, Bluetooth, GMail, Messaging or any other share network without un hiding them.
Q: How I can delete my item and can I restore my deleted item(s)?
A: Once you delete an item then to confirm delete move contents up or down. User can''t restore any item once it is deleted.
Q: What happen If i uninstall app from phone or tablet?
A: You data will keep safe and available when you install app again.